



CONSTITUTION OF SC/ST COMMITTEE

FUEL BUSINESS SCHOOL constituted **SC/ ST COMMITTEE** for the welfare of PGDM Students vide order no. FBS/SCST/2023/001 dated 1/9/2023.

The committee comprises of the following members

Name of the Committee Member	Profession	Mobile Number	e-mail address
Chinmay Damle	Assistant Professor	9730045963	chinmay@fuelbschool.com
Sulbha Deshpande	Trustee	7219703350	sulbha@fuelbschool.com
Prajkta Chandrakant Kale	Student	8669418285	prajaktakale2527@gmail.com
Prachi Limbaram Dehade	Student	7057185188	prachu301@gmail.com
Prathima Sheorey	Director	9822399956	director@fuelbschool.com

DR. PRATHIMA SHEOREYProfessor & Director

Fuel Business School